Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
NORE - online dating in Boston Massachusetts USA
 
NORE,

Man Seeking Woman
-

Boston  Massachusetts

Contact NORE
>> Send Private Message

About Me
23,tall(6.3). Swimmer body.... >> More About Me

My Interests
Living life to the fullest.

Online Dating in: Boston  Massachusetts   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Banking/Financial Services/Real Estate
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Champion Creator Explorer Giver Idealist Leader Observer Protector Traditionalist other
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous other
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Like party Flirt Comic Relief other
Living:  With roommate(s) With friends
TV:  News Documentaries Cartoon Other
Language:  English French Arabic
Religion:  Islam
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Party Gaming Health/Fitness Listening to Music Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Watching Sports Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  01 Jun 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by NORE
Member Groups:  Seeking ... (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com