Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
miraclezh - online dating in Los Angeles California USA
no photo 
miraclezh, 33

Man Seeking Woman

Los Angeles  California

Contact miraclezh
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Hey, I am a outgoing person and hope to make more friends here, contact me >> More About Me

My Interests
Tennis, reading, bar, trips

Online Dating in: Los Angeles  California   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  China
Ethnicity:  Asian
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Slim
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Hospitality/Travel
Employment:  Student
Personality:  Individualist
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Seldom
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent With roommate(s)
TV:  Movies Game Show TV Series
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Party Gaming Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Playing Sports Watching Sports Reading Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Body Type:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  30 Sep 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by miraclezh
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com