Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
swandilka - online dating in Lisichansk
swandilka, 40

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term


Contact swandilka
>> Send Private Message

About Me
A loving relationship for me is all about being with someone who will laugh at me, and with me, someone I can tell anything to and not look at differently, someone who wants to build dreams together and be with me for me. >> More About Me

My Interests
The mottor of my life is to be active and enjoy even the small things of life.I am honest, trustworthily, nice with good manners.

Online Dating in: Lisichansk   91000  

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Ukraine
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Legal Services
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator Explorer Giver
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Like party other
Living:  With parents
TV:  Movies Game Show
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Listening to Music Outdoor Activities
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  Legal Services
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Never,In the past,Seldom
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  


Joined:  16 Jul 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by swandilka
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com