Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
marianaashly - online dating in Augusta Georgia USA
marianaashly, 37

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

Augusta  Georgia

Contact marianaashly
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am sincere and honest lady.. that believes in the spirit of love and understanding.Being succesful in life has to do with love and understanding u get from your partner.My life goal is to build a happy family and i have been working towards these..though life has been a lil hard cos of my upbrnging but due to my understanding of the traditional way which help in building a happy family..i am sure that a man that gives me understanding,support,love,commitment and trust on even before meeting eachother we will surely build a happy family together. >> More About Me

My Interests
I am here looking for a man whose goal is to build a happy family and a man who is ready to be an enemy of divorce cos i really want to live with the man i meet on here for ever and i have always understand and know the meaning of a life in happiness and love.

Online Dating in: Augusta  Georgia 30909  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Native American
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Hospitality/Travel
Employment:  Student
Personality:  Giver Idealist
Love Style:  Careful Romantic Sensible
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Alone
TV:  Dramas Movies
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Gardening Listening to Music Religion/Spirituality Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any,Photography
About My Friends
 My Friends List  
no photo

Joined:  14 Jul 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by marianaashly
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com