Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
katrina - online dating in California California USA
katrina, 35

Woman Seeking Man
- Romantic Love

California  California

Contact katrina
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I enjoy anything that is fun....I know that sounds vague, but it doesn't take much to make me happy: beach, camping, ... , movies, trying new restaurants, long walks. I am just as happy staying in for the night or dressing up and heading out. Weekends away are great...love a nice bed and breakfast. Love spending time with my 2 boys....learning from them everyday! I enjoy sports, watching, not really playing them. And love the summer.... but nothing to do with winter!!! I enjoy all types of music....with the exception of Country. Players and anyone into the "drama" need not respond. I am pretty much done with the casual dating scene and ready for something much more serious. Also would prefer someone close by..... long distance has not worked for me in the past! >> More About Me

My Interests
I am very fun and outgoing, and very easy to get to know! I love staying active and working out, fishing, hanging out with friends, reading, drawing, writing, shooting pool, playing music, laughing, talking, anything that keeps my mind busy. Doing stuff outdoors is a must! I have a lot of energy and have to constantly burn it off, but then I can also veg-out in front of a movie with sometime special and relax. I have very strong Christian values, and I try to keep God first in all that I do. I am also a very passionate person who goes full force into life. I set goals, and I like to accomplish them. I love my handle a lot!

Online Dating in: California  California   USA

More details about me
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  Explorer Idealist Individualist
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Social Butterfly
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Dramas Movies Dance/Arts TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Arts Community Service
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  05 Jul 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by katrina
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com