Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
AmandaPye89 - online dating in New York City New York USA
AmandaPye89, 32

Woman Seeking Man
- Chat/E-Mail

New York City  New York

Contact AmandaPye89
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am Amanda Pye and I am approachable and understanding >> More About Me

My Interests
I love playing volleyball and biking.

Online Dating in: New York City  New York   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  not sure
Smoke:  Seldom
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Like party
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Movies Soaps Game Show Cartoon TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Dancing/Singing Listening to Music Playing Sports Watching Sports
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  


Joined:  03 Jul 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by AmandaPye89
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Chat/Email (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com