Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
James69 - online dating in dayton Ohio USA
James69, 49

Man Seeking Woman
- Marriage

dayton  Ohio

Contact James69
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm chinese guy and studying at ohio university. I am single and want to meet a girlfriend here. >> More About Me

My Interests
driving and cooking .

Online Dating in: dayton  Ohio 45449  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  China
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Food Service
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  Explorer
Love Style:  Careful
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Smoke:  Try to quit
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  News
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Arts Community Service Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Newspapers
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Native American
Sign:  Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  College
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  27 Jun 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by James69
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Dating (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com