Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
jesspatterson10 - online dating in seattle Washington USA
 
jesspatterson10, 32

Woman Seeking Man
- Avtivity Partner

seattle  Washington

Contact jesspatterson10
>> Send Private Message

About Me
My favorite color is pink. I love my family, friends... I love my car and yes I wipe off my feet before I get in it. I am 24 years old and still want my mom when I get sick. I don't like horror movies or being scared. I love the Red Sox and Jessica Simpson is my hero. I drink beer by choice, not because i'm a poor college kid. I miss my friends that don't shower, turning in change just to buy gas and going to class only when I choose to. I love my job but need to make more money. I'm a simple person, I don't eat green food or anything I can't pronounce, when I go out for dinner I order ... fingers. I don't need name brand or expensive things to make me happy (however a coach purse here and there doesn't hurt) Old navy is my favorite store and 98 percent of my wardrobe, the rest is pajamas. I love to buy shoes and usually don't wear them. I have a weakness for ugly purses and accesories. My biggest fear is losing the people I love and growing old alone.Im very easy to get along with, sincere, modest, very nice n sweet. I like to try to go by Gods standards, but fail in ways like everyone. In one of a kind!I get along with everyone as long as they get along wit me. I hate fake people! >> More About Me

My Interests
sdassdsd

Online Dating in: seattle  Washington 98104  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Favorite Music:  Rap
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  Other
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Student
Personality:  Champion Explorer Idealist Individualist
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  other
Height:  any
Eyes:  other
Hair:  Other
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  23 Jun 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by jesspatterson10
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Activity Partner (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com