Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
xtine69 - online dating in Manila Philippines
xtine69, 36

Woman Seeking Man
- Chat/E-Mail


Contact xtine69
>> Send Private Message

About Me
im highly agressive kind of woman.. i know things are meant to be because of its reason, im independent one and i know my limitations . i have broad instinct and i used it for my advantage, i always wear positive outlook in life and i carry it everywere i go. i am dedicated in my craft specially with my passion. i am very ambitious person but im not exagerated about it, i know what i want and i plan for it. my weakness is food, im not specific in one kind of meal, i have boosting appetite , hehe. i will eat if it was well prepared and well cooked. . .in short delisioso. i love arts in any form specially photography,when i was young i used to dream of being an architect , but after highschool i want to to take up fine arts. but i realize that being an artist is exceptional thats why i know i can be both in my own way of seeing it. im adventurous , i want to try mountain climbing wake boarding, surfing, car drifting and anything that this world can offer but opportunity are so rare that you can never afford it in some reasons. . >> More About Me

My Interests
i want to meet someone who are outgoing, cool ,can wear a lot of humour. someone who can ride with my personality

Online Dating in: Manila     Philippines

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Philippines
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Destined Passionate Romantic
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Seldom
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Like party Shy at first but warm up quickly Flirt
Living:  With parents
TV:  News Movies
Language:  English other
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Arts Crafts Photography Watching Sports Reading Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  any
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  11 Jun 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by xtine69
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Activity Partner (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com