Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
lady0423 - online dating in seattle Washington USA
 
lady0423, 31

Woman Seeking Man
- Chat/E-Mail

seattle  Washington

Contact lady0423
>> Send Private Message

About Me
hi guys I have a good sense of humor and like to laugh. On rainy days I like watching an old movie with some popcorn with that someone special. like ,watching romantic films, reading ,walking on the beach, tellectual conversations, Holding hands with a soulmate and having a nice day(s) out...I have been described as someone who love's to experiment in the kitchen, and hopefully it will turn out to be something great! I am not a gourmet cook, but I sure do try to come up with something newI do drink on social occasions. Concerning ., I am not a promiscuous woman.. If two people love each other and will communicate what they like and do not like about their partner's behavior, I believe many problems can be resolved.. I do not do drugs, do not abuse alcohol and do not play head games. I like to look at issues from different perspectives to achieve better understanding.like honesty and truthfulness.hate lies and cheat >> More About Me

My Interests
Guy Or Friend Wise: I would like to meet someone that cares about me as well as themselves. That can learn to love me for me and have a good time. Someone that is into some of the sames things that I am, that I can actually have a complete conversation and laugh with. Someone that can make me blush and metaphorically hit me in places by the truth that they tell and not by telling me what they think that I want to hear. Shady people... sorry... are kinda out for me. They piss me off and make me want to run them over but that's just me. LoL! Time to grow up and see the world the right way. That's the type of person or people that I would like to meet......

Online Dating in: seattle  Washington 98101  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  Idealist
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Socially
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  Movies Game Show Dance/Arts
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  70-99
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Rap
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Politics/Government/Military
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  any
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  Have Kid(s),No Kid
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Try to quit,Socially
Drink:  Socially
Living:  Own house
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any,Computers/Internet,Newspapers
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  18 May 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by lady0423
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com