Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
dave99 - online dating in New Jersey New Jersey USA
 
dave99, 39

Man Seeking Woman
- Marriage

New Jersey  New Jersey

Contact dave99
>> Send Private Message

About Me
i am simple ,respectful humble and diligent i believe in sincerity and trust i do not like lies . >> More About Me

My Interests
whatever makes life interesting

Online Dating in: New Jersey  New Jersey 07102  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Native American
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Computer related/Hardware
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Observer
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party
Living:  Alone
TV:  Soaps Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Playing Sports
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Part-time,Self-employed
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Passionate,Romantic,Sensible
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Living:  Alone,With kids
Social:  Social Butterfly,Home Body,Better in small groups
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious,Catholic
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  22 Apr 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by dave99
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com