Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
eveon33 - online dating in Goldsboro South Carolina USA
no photo 
eveon33, 41

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Goldsboro  South Carolina

Contact eveon33
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I would like to meet a kind, caring, intellectual, practical gentleman, who enjoys good conversation, music, the outdoors, gardening and wildlife. Someone who enjoys holidays, and would share my social life with me, yet enjoy listening to music, or watching a film on TV. Another quality is absolutely essential -- a good sense of humou >> More About Me

My Interests
I'm sincere, optimistic, independent and very tolerant of different opinions and viewpoints. It makes life much more interesting! I also love to laugh so a good sense of humor is appreciated. I'm at a wonderful stage in my life right now - I'm healthy

Online Dating in: Goldsboro  South Carolina 27530  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  European
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  Other
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Giver
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Documentaries
Language:  English French
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Listening to Music Playing Sports
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  European
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  30 Mar 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by eveon33
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Chat/Email (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com