Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
me_lotak143 - online dating in oroquieta Pennsylvania Philippines
me_lotak143, 37

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

oroquieta  Pennsylvania

Contact me_lotak143
>> Send Private Message

About Me
it is hard to describe myself... but friends tell me that i am simple loving caring easy and fun to be with... i am trying as much as possible to be optimistic in my life as i have been through a lot.. i am a working student.. i am studying at the same time working as partime in a department store as sales lady.. i am self supporting coz i come from a broken family.. my mother together with my siblings are living in the province and im here in the city for my studies and partime job.. i strongly believe that education is very important because it is the most important ... in the battle field of reali life.. as much as possible i try to help my mother in raising my siblings..in my spare time i like going out with my friends in the mall park and beach.. i like watching movies and tv shows i like music but i think music does not like me.. ahehehehe...i like playing volleyball badminton and word games.. >> More About Me

My Interests
watching tv shows and movies..music going out with friends go swimming.. beach

Online Dating in: oroquieta  Pennsylvania   Philippines

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Philippines
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  Giver
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party
Living:  Alone
TV:  News Dramas Movies Soaps Game Show Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Party Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Asian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  


Joined:  26 Mar 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by me_lotak143
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com