Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
susanbeauty - online dating in atlanta Georgia USA
susanbeauty, 38

Woman Seeking Man
- Dating

atlanta  Georgia

Contact susanbeauty
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a cool headed lady and i love doing things that make me happy. >> More About Me

My Interests
i want to meet a man that will love me for what i am.

Online Dating in: atlanta  Georgia   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  High School
Profession:  Legal Services
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Idealist
Love Style:  Careful
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  In the past
Social:  Like party
Living:  Rent
TV:  News
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Arts
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  19 Mar 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by susanbeauty
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com