Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
lovableliza69 - online dating in New York New York USA
lovableliza69, 35

Woman Seeking Man
- Romantic Love

New York  New York

Contact lovableliza69
>> Send Private Message

About Me
hey im Liza dat my name dont forget im going to be famous one day so ur going to have to know it k. anyway u add me cause im hott duh.. right prob. im the girl next door and i make boys wish i was their girl friends i make guys hard and i know how to take good care of u! lolz my besties r jess and abby... now ive only been on ggw once i was a mistake, i almost got screwed over lolz(but i didnt leave til i got screwed) I'm a slut because i'll wear shorts and a tank top. I'm anorexic because i eat as much as i want and don't gain weight. I'm a . because i don't let you push me around. I'm a liar because i won't tell you everything. I'm stupid because sometimes i'm wrong. I'm ugly because my face isn't perfect. I'm a whore because i like boys. I'm annoying because i'm not chill enough. I'm a loser because i'm not friends with your group. I use people because i do what's best for me. I'm fake because most of the time i'm happy. I'm weird because i'm not like you. I'm controlling because i get mad. Sometimes i'm clingy because i like being around people. I'm greedy because i like to be satisfied. I'm naive because i'm younger than you. I'm in love because i met someone perfect. I'm conceited because i'm proud of who i am. I'm rude because my manners aren't perfect. i'm unappreciative because i don't praise you. Don't tell me who i am because i already know.......thats wat u all think of me and i hate you because of it. >> More About Me

My Interests
Life is a matter of survival of the fittest, and it just turns out that humans are on top. I don't feel that we're here for any particular reason other than to play in the game of life, and with that in mind my goal is to enjoy my time and do/learn as much as I possibly can. I go to Monterey Peninsula and am interested in culinary, horticulture, marine bio, and environmental science. I no longer have a set major and no estimated graduation date, but I plan on transferring to a university eventually. I work way too much, am usually upbeat and optimistic, I love the ocean, and going scuba diving and hiking. I love taking photos and am trying to learn everything about photography and cameras, I'm teaching myself how to knit, and I'm looking into glass blowing classes. I'm happy with the life I'm living, but am definitely ready for some changes. :-D

Online Dating in: New York  New York 10036  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Favorite Music:  Jazz
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Gray
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Artistic/Musical/Writer
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Champion
Love Style:  Sensible
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Seldom
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Dramas Movies
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Dancing/Singing Listening to Music Watching Sports
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  18 Feb 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by lovableliza69
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com