Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
lybalove989 - online dating in Ilinois Illinois USA
lybalove989, 38

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

Ilinois  Illinois

Contact lybalove989
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Communication is important to me. I am supportive and love the feeling of a home with the one I love. There is so much to discover and explore. I am a sensitive and creative person that has a lot of passion and love. I hope to find a special man who will love me, support me and care of me and we enjoy each other so much that we become man and wife. Please read my profile. The first email is important. It will show me if you are sincere or not. Some of my hobbies are drawing, painting, photography, music, art appreciation, nature, reading, writing, viewing movies at cinema and at home on television. >> More About Me

My Interests
Hello! I am very sensitive and kind woman. I am here because I hope to find my future husband. I have serious intentions and do not want to play games. Family and a love relationship are very important to me. It is my moral compass. I am gentle and handsome man with a sensitive side and a good sense of humor. I am tender, caring, romantic, sensual, and affectionate. I am a good listener and can share my feelings.

Online Dating in: Ilinois  Illinois 62705  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Green
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Medical/Health Services
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Idealist
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Social Butterfly
Living:  With parents
TV:  Movies
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Cooking/Dining
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  ---------
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  25 Jan 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by lybalove989
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com