Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
HOTLUV08 - online dating in Perth Western Australia Australia
no photo 
HOTLUV08, 51

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Perth  Western Australia

Contact HOTLUV08
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Fun loving doing things in the spur of the moment great sense of humour,DTE type like to when at home,not to shy happy going, cheeky at times who gets to know me been told by my friends im caring & kind hearted romantic type, im loyal, honest, trustworthy knows how to treat a woman not pushy dont mind being put second just as long she loves being put first i like to be dressed and what i feel comfortable in knows how to take care of a woman vice versa not afraid to show my feelings to her respectable type as well not into pubs or clubs because i use work there dont mind going out to them something diferent to catch up with friends, they tell me im specail and romantic type with the woman im kind hearted as well love showing my feelings not afraid at all,laugh and smile knows how to treat a woman like a queen so wana know more go out on date with me and i show you what i mean. WILL UPDATE LATE >> More About Me

My Interests
one that will tickle my fancy even a few extra pounds dont mind, a woman who knows and loves doing things in the spur of the moment and who is comfy with him. A woman who luvs being dressed up or whatever she feels comfortable in, a woman who luvs to be taken care of vice versa and who enjoys being put first dont mind if her man being put second loves to smile and laugh some one who is very special not afraid to show her feelings and has to be very specail and geniune honest,trustworthy with whom she is with DTE caring,loyal kind hearted romantic type great sense of humour, fun to be with to in and out has to be the loving type knows how to treat her man vice versa not so pushy dont mind that, knows how to show her feelings with whom she is with and cheeky at itmes as well love that in a moman happy going loving type

Online Dating in: Perth  Western Australia   Australia

About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  Australia
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Hair:  Other
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  26 Dec 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by HOTLUV08
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com