Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Elenkarus12 - online dating in Albama Alabama USA
 
Elenkarus12, 37

Woman Seeking Man
- Dating

Albama  Alabama

Contact Elenkarus12
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I the very cheerful girl, which does not suffice for complete pleasure in life the man, and I shall think that here I to find it and number I shall be happy with it. I as to want to inform about that that I very much to like a nature, to go in the summer to a beach that sunburn, I to like to play billiards, to look different films, to communicate with the friends. I very much to like children and I I shall hope that to have them when not be. Now I shall finish it and I shall inform rest in the letters. >> More About Me

My Interests
Sport

Online Dating in: Albama  Alabama 14009  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  European
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Homemaker
Personality:  Explorer
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Better in small groups
Living:  Alone
TV:  Movies
Language:  English French Russian
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Playing Sports Watching Sports
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  13 Dec 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Elenkarus12
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Short-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com