Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
simplesandy - online dating in Los Angeles California USA
 
simplesandy, 31

Woman Seeking Man
- Dating

Los Angeles  California

Contact simplesandy
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Hi, I'm a fun loving young lady who likes to live life to the full. I've been working and travelling abroad.and would love to meet someone who is like minded to me. I'd love to own my own business someday working with children. I'm quite shy to start with bbut once I get to know someone that all changes. I'm a romantic at heart. I'd love to meet someone who's interested in travelling and doing all the outdoorsy stuff. I also love going to the theatre and have romantic dinners. I love going for walks on the beach in winter, cinema, live music, or am just as happy sitting in watching a DVD. I am independent and value this highly. I would describe myself as fun loving, sensitive, caring. >> More About Me

My Interests
i like to meet a man who should be strong,and self-confident.Also serious and reliable, someone who can take care of such a tender kitten girl as I am :) I would like to meet a very kind man, who is caring, tender and honest. I hope him to be with a good sense of humor:)

Online Dating in: Los Angeles  California 90001  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Computer related/Hardware
Employment:  Part-time Work at home
Personality:  Giver Idealist Leader Protector
Love Style:  Careful Destined Passionate
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Like party Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Own house Alone With pets
TV:  News Dramas
Language:  English Italian
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Arts Community Service Listening to Music Photography Playing Sports
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  any
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  
no photo
dgtdgt
no photo
rhet

Joined:  05 Nov 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by simplesandy
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com