Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
calum1 - online dating in inverness Scotland UK
no photo 
calum1, 42

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

inverness  Scotland

Contact calum1
>> Send Private Message

About Me
loyal,easygoing,shy.and too many 2 mention, >> More About Me

My Interests
hiking,walking, ,fishing

Online Dating in: inverness  Scotland   UK

More details about me
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  European
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Aries (March 21 - April 19)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  High School
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Part-time
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  In the past
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  Dramas
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Gaming Outdoor Activities Reading Television Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Seldom
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  04 Nov 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by calum1
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com