Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
awildmustang - online dating in Corydon Indiana USA
no photo 
awildmustang, 55

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Corydon  Indiana

Contact awildmustang
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a mother of 3 grown children and 2 grandchilden with one on the way.I am a tomboy but 100% female. >> More About Me

My Interests
camping,cooking,family,friends,sports,anything outdoors,music,art,ect...

Online Dating in: Corydon  Indiana   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Homemaker
Personality:  Champion Creator Explorer Giver Idealist Individualist Leader Observer Protector Traditionalist
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent With pets
TV:  Dramas Movies Dance/Arts Documentaries TV Series Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Family Gathering Gardening Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Playing Sports Watching Sports Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  09 Jul 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by awildmustang
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com