Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
rickmelmegalink - online dating in Livermore Falls Maine USA
 
rickmelmegalink, 45

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

Livermore Falls  Maine

Contact rickmelmegalink
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Iím a single proud father of 3 beautiful children 1 of which lives with me, I like to spend time with my children when I can, Iím also a firefighter/first responder my son and I Own a place in the country and we love it. We like wight lifting/working out, boating, fishing,camping, 4-weeling, biking & a lot of other outdoor activities, going to movies, and building things in my workshop. I am a sweet and honest person. I have a good sense of humor, loves music, dancing, motorcycles, concerts, and walks on the beach, cuddling on the couch with a beautiful lady and a good movie and having a good time. thatís the mild side of me, now the other side, Iím a fire fighter, I like adventure, there is nothing like the feeling of running in to a burning building and putting my mind and body to there limits and then pushing just a little further, enough with that, Iím getting to worked up, I give 110% on everything I do, if you donít then your not living, everybody tells me I over do it, I donít think so, I think Iím just doing it right, want to talk >> More About Me

My Interests
Who I'd like to meet: My Dream is, to be happy, to marry, and grow old with the LOVE OF MY LIFE, to love cherish and protect her, to give her my heart mind body & soul, for her to be my everything and for her to feel the some for me (You gotta take the good With the bad. Smile with the sad, Love what you have, & Remember what you had But learn from your mistakes, and never regret; People change, things go wrong Just Remember Life Goes On.) Iím looking for a lady that has some of the same interests and can handle the fire fighter aspect, a lady that isnít going to what till I fall madly in love with her and then tell me she can't handle worrying about me when Iím on a call, then say its me or the fire fighting, and the main thing is she must get along with my kids and treat them good

Online Dating in: Livermore Falls  Maine 04254  USA

About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  



Joined:  02 Jun 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by rickmelmegalink
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com