Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
Better_half - online dating in Abbeville Georgia USA
Better_half, 53

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Abbeville  Georgia

Contact Better_half
>> Send Private Message

About Me
There are 3 things that are important to me. Faith, Family, and Friends. I take my Family and Friends seriously. Family will always be there for you, you should always be there for your family, and true friends are rare. Iím Spontaneous, Personable, Outgoing, Self Motivated, and Confident. I am not perfect by any means, and I don't expect people to be either. I give my all in everything I put my mind to, and have a good time while doing it. Smiling is what itís all about. Life is more fun when you enjoy it and wear a smile. Love a good challenge. I love what I do. Surrounding myself with certain types of people make it easy to stay happy almost all of the time. Positive, fun, caring people are a good time to be around. I like genuine people. You know the type, people that are not afraid to be themselves. I believe everything in life happens for a reason. Good things, bad things. If you look at them, you can learn something from any situation. I hate time wasters. Anything else you would like to know, feel free to ask. >> More About Me

My Interests
TENNIS, swimming, Walking, Hiking, fishing, Boating, Motorcycle Riding, Water Skiing

Online Dating in: Abbeville  Georgia 31001  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  widowed
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Banking/Financial Services/Real Estate
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Creator Explorer Giver Leader
Love Style:  Careful Destined Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Movies Soaps Game Show Dance/Arts Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Party Gardening Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Watching Sports Reading Newspapers Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  12 May 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Better_half
Member Groups:  Seeking ... (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com