Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
mercedes200668 - online dating in Winnipeg Manitoba Canada
mercedes200668, 29

Woman Seeking Man
- Romantic Love

Winnipeg  Manitoba

Contact mercedes200668
>> Send Private Message

About Me
My name is Mercedes and im 18 years of age.I am 5'3 and weigh at 150 LBS.I enjot sports,music,Long walks,candlelight dinner and the outdoors.My friends describe me as funny,outgoing,openminded,trustworthy,gentle and caring.I am looking for someone who is outgoing,openminded,funny,cute,kind,and not into only themselves.I want someone who has green,blue,gray hazel eyes.This aint a must but it would be nice.If you want to know more just ask. >> More About Me

My Interests
Sports like Badminton,Hockey,football N Basketball,music,Kids

Online Dating in: Winnipeg  Manitoba R2W2N6  Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Favorite Music:  Rap
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  Other
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Homemaker Unemployed
Personality:  Observer
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Try to quit
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Better in small groups
Living:  Rent With parents
TV:  Dramas Movies Soaps Game Show Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Dancing/Singing Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Television Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  


Joined:  01 Apr 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by mercedes200668
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com