Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
paul85 - online dating in Telford UK
 
paul85, 33

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

Telford  

Contact paul85
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Hi I'm Paul 23 in March, I live in a crap village just outside Telford (all my life). I'm quite & shy wen I first meet new people, but wen u get 2 no me I liven up. I've got 3 brothers & 1 sister and a dog called Ollie. I work as a gardener at Birmingham university. i dont smoke or drink i stopped about 5yrs ago. I've been out of the dating scene 4 just over a year & a half , I'm looking 4 someone between 18-27yrs, some1 who likes the outdoors, i like some1 who doesn't always want 2 go out but wud like 2 just stay with me sometimes, well that s about it if u want more message me!!!! >> More About Me

My Interests
I'm love football, Manchester United all the way. I'm also like shooting/hunting, running, walking, bile riding & generaly keeping fit, I also like the outdoors as u can tell, TV, films, music, reading, computer, driving in my car. I only really play football but I like 2 watch most sports, most of all boxing. i also believe I'm a good cook, even though my family say I'm not.

Online Dating in: Telford     UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aries (March 21 - April 19)
Favorite Music:  Rap
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator Giver Individualist Observer Protector
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Sensible
Kids:  No Kid Do not want kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Home Body Better in small groups
Living:  With parents
TV:  Dramas Movies Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Gaming Gardening Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Watching Sports Reading Television Newspapers
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  28 Mar 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by paul85
Member Groups:  Seeking ... (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com