Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
suresecondhalf1974 - online dating in augusta Maine USA
suresecondhalf1974, 44

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

augusta  Maine

Contact suresecondhalf1974
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Hi welcome to my ramblings lol What do I want ? Ooo here goes don't run away yet !!! I love to love BUT I need commitment understanding and passion Not someone that walks out when the going gets tough ! Bring Fun humour Loyalty,caring,humbl e,inteligent Understanding Friendship Commitment and Passion you will be rewarded with Great humour More passion than the kama sutra , a listening ear more hugs than your teddy bear ever gave you and a warm loving heart people say i am too honest that is good thing I laugh and I cry maybe its age and experience Too good to be true? well i do look a bit rough ! you can't have everything ! I'm not a fussy person i could live in the Ritz but be equally at home in a tent up a mountain I'm practical energetic and enthusiastic if youre a lazy couch potato then maybe i'm not the lady for you we may have to build our own house climb a mountain cross a dessert catch our own dinner or maybe we'll just go for lunch at the pub ! hnnnn Love cooking its never the same meal twice i love mixing ingredients and experimenting I can do Creatives and art w work mend the car truck bus motorbike whatever I can sew paint draw and do girlie things too Kids seem to love me probably as I can be a bit zany and make them laugh What am i looking for? hey i'm not a fussy woman if you can be funny . easy going then great ! but i'm not into being nagged senseless about head game stuff Spoilt kind need not apply I want a real man that thinks about feelings and not just money and what the neighbours have got I'm looking for a close intimate that is willing to share my fire through thick and thin >> More About Me

My Interests
i will love to meet a man with good sense of humur, inteligent, compassonate, humble, honest,caring and understanding

Online Dating in: augusta  Maine 04005  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Explorer
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Own house
TV:  Game Show
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Crafts Dancing/Singing Watching Sports Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  





Joined:  02 Feb 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by suresecondhalf1974
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com