Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
louisvilleromeo - online dating in Louisville Kentucky USA
no photo 
louisvilleromeo, 36

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Louisville  Kentucky

Contact louisvilleromeo
>> Send Private Message

About Me
am Clinton and I am a 25 year old male from Louisville, Ky. My style would be probability be considered old style, i.e. I believe in romance, I believe that any relationship is based on communication, honestly and trust along with other elements which I would be happy to discuss, I like to learn new things from a new recipe to learning a new art technique (I believe learning is important to life) and living one day at a time. I am a simple guy when it comes to what I like to do, rather it is sitting home and having a nice meal or going to the park; but I also love to cuddle, going to the park and or the beach , romantic nights by a fire and having a nice stroll and a picnic, I like watching the sunrise and also watching the sunset and going out to dinner at nice restaurants (I like going to American Restaurants but also enjoy Chinese, Italian, Mexican and Indian), and as for my fun side, I like to go to amusement parks, art museum's, watching TV (I like reality shows, drama and comedy), watching movies (my favorite kind of movies are romantic, comedy, horror, true store, suspense and biography), listing to music (I enjoy Country music along with Jazz, Classic, R&B, Hip-Hop, Raga and Caribbean), playing pool, going bowling, camping or basically anything fun. My motto is, I love to try anything once and if I like it I do it again. >> More About Me

My Interests
bowling, movies, going out to eat, pool

Online Dating in: Louisville  Kentucky   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Large
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Explorer Giver Idealist
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s) Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Comic Relief
Living:  With parents
TV:  Dramas Movies Game Show Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Party Gaming Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Television Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  27 Jan 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by louisvilleromeo
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com