Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
sweetsansan - online dating in Abbeville Louisiana USA
 
sweetsansan, 40

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

Abbeville  Louisiana

Contact sweetsansan
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I might look like a doll, which sometimes I am, except for that cases, when somebody lies to me. I hate lie, for me it is better bitter truth, rather then sweet lie. My friends call me a cheering person, and I am proud of this title, since I can’t remember myself without having a smile on my face. I am hyper optimistic person, and never feel sad. I have a saying – everything is going to be good at the end, and if it is not good, then it is not the end. I like having fun, even if it is just a walk along the beach, simple talk will make me feel good. Sometimes I enjoy doing something nice to my family – like cook the dinner or do something around the house, though it depends on my mood. I like make beautiful things out of simple old ones, for example, I can make a great dress, out of old suit. I like fishing very much, though you might think it is a little bit weird. I may not catch a single fish, but enjoy being in the nature. >> More About Me

My Interests
golf, swimming, dancing and cooking...

Online Dating in: Abbeville  Louisiana   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Inter-racial
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Average
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Medical/Health Services
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Idealist
Love Style:  Romantic Sensible
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Social Butterfly
Living:  Own house
TV:  Movies
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Listening to Music Watching Sports
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time,Self-employed
Personality:  any
Kids:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  31 Dec 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by sweetsansan
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com