Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
samhol007 - online dating in virginia Beach Virginia USA
 
samhol007, 57

Man Seeking Woman
- Marriage

virginia Beach  Virginia

Contact samhol007
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Am Samand i have a son,am a building Enginner and i am seeking for one lady here on this site that can make my dream come through,am young at heart and i mean age is no problem for me,i could date a woman some few years older than i am,it depends on the connection between us. what is most important is trust and loyalty,then a well mannered woman who loves kids and might want to have some. i want to spend as much time with the person i eventually hook up with,going to the beach,having some sweet private getaways from civilisation and enjoying the goodness of what life has to offer us both. prefer to live anywhere with the woman i love,home to me is were our hearts decide for us. >> More About Me

My Interests
I believe life is too short for us not to spend the rest of our life with the one we admire and love. I donít like to be imposing, irritating, or offensive, I like continuing to learn and am a thinker. I will make you laugh (smile). love deep conversations and sharing I am sincere, a good listener, not pushy and overall a comfortable person that most people find pleasant. Very optimistic, make others feel good about themselves. I seek a good natured woman that I can spend the rest of my life with not just some casual relationship. Certainly good looks are what might draw me to you, but your personality, depth of character and sense of humor will keep me interested much longer. I hope I am not requesting for too much (smile) but she must know and like

Online Dating in: virginia Beach  Virginia 23451  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  widowed
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Native American
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Fit
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  White/gray
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Construction/Craftsman
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Explorer Protector other
Love Style:  Careful Destined Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Better in small groups
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Soaps TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
About My Match: I am looking for ...
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  22 Dec 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by samhol007
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com