Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
nighthawk_m43 - online dating in hamilton Ontario Canada
nighthawk_m43, 56

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

hamilton  Ontario

Contact nighthawk_m43
>> Send Private Message

About Me
hello ladies I would like to meet a friend first, than lets see how things go from there. I am looking for a very special lady. I am a very caring and gentle, effectionate, understanding guy who care for people. I am honest, respectful, happiness, loving. I am a old fashion guy. That like to open doors or buy roses, for that special someone. I am down to earth guy. The lady that I am looking for is caring, gentle, respect, and is happy. To support each other & to laugh together. I am easy going guy. I am a very romantic person, I like to cook a candlelight dinner, I like to cuddle with a lady watching a movies. I love kids. Just share our experiences together. A relationship should be 100%/100% between two people. I am a shy person until I get to know the person. but I can be a great friend or maybe for a lifetime too. Hope to meet that special lady soon...... NO HEAD GAMES AND NO BAGGAGE PLEASE..........NO PICTURE NO REPLY >> More About Me

My Interests
I am into all sport like football,,hockey,,golf,,bowling,,tennis,,baseball,,bikeriding,,walking along the beach

Online Dating in: hamilton  Ontario l8g1a6  Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  A little gray
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic
Kids:  No Kid not sure
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Try to quit
Drink:  In the past
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  Movies TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Listening to Music Playing Sports Watching Sports Newspapers
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  



Joined:  17 Dec 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by nighthawk_m43
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com