Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
greyowl2007 - online dating in London UK
 
greyowl2007, 56

Man Seeking Woman
- Friends

London  

Contact greyowl2007
>> Send Private Message

About Me
openminded,easygoing with a good sense of humour >> More About Me

My Interests
music.sport,travel,fun

Online Dating in: London     UK

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  widowed
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  A little gray
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Artistic/Musical/Writer
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Creator Giver Individualist Protector
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Side kick Better in small groups Comic Relief
Living:  Rent Alone
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Listening to Music Movies Watching Sports Writing Reading Television Newspapers Novels
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  seperated
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never,In the past,Try to quit
Drink:  Never,In the past,Try to quit,Seldom
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious,Christian
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  03 Dec 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by greyowl2007
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com