Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
honestmary - online dating in gaffney South Carolina USA
 
honestmary, 38

Woman Seeking Man
- Dating

gaffney  South Carolina

Contact honestmary
>> Send Private Message

About Me
My name is mary , am easy going lady,senstive,lovely and carely,God fearing lady,respect human dignity,truthworth lady,honest lady and like know and meeting people.,am 5.4 tall .what i dislike are two things which are lieing and cheating and i am someone who is very honest and understanding >> More About Me

My Interests
I need a man that is lovely and caring,understanding man,a man of intellectual,a man of integrity ,a man that doesnt cheat on his wife.a man that have the fear of God and have love for Christ,tender- hearted, affectionate, passionate man i will like to have in my life.what i want in life is to get a good job and to have the right woman in my life and to have my own family as others do

Online Dating in: gaffney  South Carolina   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Student
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Home Body
Living:  other
TV:  Movies Documentaries Cartoon TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Listening to Music Playing Music Watching Sports Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  any
Employment:  Self-employed,Unemployed
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Careful,Destined,Passionate,Romantic,Sensible
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  Own house,other
Social:  any
TV:  Dramas,Movies,Game Show,Dance/Arts,Cartoon,TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Dancing/Singing,Listening to Music,Playing Music,Movies,Watching Sports,Reading,Travel,Other
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  04 Oct 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by honestmary
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com