Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
malana1909 - online dating in 06001 Connecticut USA
 
malana1909, 40

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

06001  Connecticut

Contact malana1909
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I want a man that will give all his love to the wife. And my husband will be the only one for me, because I'm a very devoted person. I hate lie and betray, and I'll never let them come to my home. I like life and think that it's always very interesting and full of surprises, possible share a very dream with me. I wish my partner to be honest, caring, devoted, kind. I appreciate such qualitie as straightforwardness as I am straightforward myself. I want my partner to be my best friend, lover and husband all in one, but I also realize that it is difficult to be all alone. >> More About Me

My Interests
This is Malana Berger, Mmmm let me tell you more about myself, I' was born inn 1977,i'm single still Looking. I am loving, caring, romantic, kind and honest person,I'm a very Tender Person,friendly,kind,Social,God fearing and Love to play with Little Kids. I'm a 6:0 feet tall,romantic,Love to smile Always,Things i Love doing in my free time? I like swimming, reading,listen to music, movies, hanging out with friends when less Busy. I'm looking for a long term relationship with the happy marriage. I want to share everything with my future husband. We'll have our joy, our success and our problems which we'll always decide together. I'm a very open person, and I don't like hiding anything,My favourite color is Blue and I do Love pets, especially i Love Dogs.

Online Dating in: 06001  Connecticut   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Clerical/Administrative
Employment:  Full-time Student
Personality:  Observer
Love Style:  Destined
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Language:  Italian
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Listening to Music Religion/Spirituality
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  25 Sep 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by malana1909
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Dating (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com