Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
diana_kenny80 - online dating in Ocean City Maryland USA
no photo 
diana_kenny80, 39

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

Ocean City  Maryland

Contact diana_kenny80
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a self-confident, goal-oriented. I am a person who is optimistic, playful, hard working, devoted, intelligent, trusting, genuine, honest, sincere, witty and easy going. I'm very passionate in all areas of my life. I have a very open mind for trying new things. I believe in being a devoted mother and a family woman should I find the person again someday who appreciates this quality. I am very involved, volunteer and in helpping poor kids , I am very responsible and try to eat right, work out to stay in shape and live a healthy life. I stay active and have a good time doing it. Great communication is a must, I cannot express that enough. >> More About Me

My Interests
I think it's important to understand and accept each others strengths and weaknesses. It is important to have a lot of communication along with passion, romance, physical attraction, a mental and spiritual connection, a playful attitude, with lots and lots of laughter. I am looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life, is optimistic, intelligent, honest,God fearing and sincere.

Online Dating in: Ocean City  Maryland   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  College
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Explorer Idealist Observer
Love Style:  Careful Destined Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Do not want Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  Other
Language:  English Spanish
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Cooking/Dining Crafts Health/Fitness Outdoor Activities Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English,German,Spanish
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  25 Aug 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by diana_kenny80
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Activity Partner (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com