Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
hildalin - online dating in canton China
 
hildalin, 66

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

canton  

Contact hildalin
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Thank you for taking time to read my profile. I will start by describing me to you and see if you are interested in knowing me more…Now begin. I have ever worked in Post office for 32 years and retired before 3 years. I was a letter carrier first and finally became the manager, I am very proud of the achievement on my job. You can see my passion for work. I am a one man woman. My ex-husband was my only love in my past. Maybe you don’t believe this. However, he was taken away cruelly by illness. If you would like to know more about me no matter the distant and culture differences, come on! Wish you a nice day. >> More About Me

My Interests
reading, walking,gardening,cooking,traveling

Online Dating in: canton     China

More details about me
Gender:  Senior Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  widowed
From:  China
Ethnicity:  Asian
Sign:  Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Retired
Personality:  Idealist
Love Style:  Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Language:  Chinese
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  single
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  26 Apr 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by hildalin
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com