Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
valley007 - online dating in campbell river British Columbia Canada
no photo 
valley007, 45

Woman Seeking Man
- Friends

campbell river  British Columbia

Contact valley007
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a single mom of two great boys. I would like to make some new friends and hook up with new people. I love to be outside when its nice, but also like to be out in stormy weather(sometimes,with the right company.) I also like to curl up with a big blanket and a good movie when the weather is nasty. I like good company, but am tired of the same old crowd. I am a cook, and am upgrading right now to take Industrial Electronics. I have a strong passion for cooking, among other things, and enjoy cooking for others. I'm interested in connecting with a man who also has chil(ren) in his life. it's too hard being with people that don't have kidlets, because most of them don't know the extent of the responsibility of kids. Antway, that aside, I like to laugh, and spend time with people who have a good sense of humor, and if nothing else, would like to make some new friends(I am not expecting miracles out of this site) I just would like to meet someone who is kind of laid back, and likes to have a good time. And hopefully who shares some of the same interests as I do. Fun, in and out of the house, is important. It keeps us young. >> More About Me

My Interests
camping, swimming, fishing, hanging out with my 2 boys, reading, cars, playing pool, listening to music,(can't play.. lol..),mountain biking, cooking, my computer,wine,babecues,

Online Dating in: campbell river  British Columbia   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Auburn
Education:  College
Profession:  Food Service
Employment:  Student
Personality:  Giver Observer Protector
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Better in small groups
Living:  Rent With kids With pets
TV:  Movies TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Party Gardening Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Reading Novels
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any,Passionate,Romantic
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Socially
Living:  Own house,Rent,Alone,With kids,With pets
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  31 Mar 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by valley007
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com