Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
debrox - online dating in cessnock New South Wales Australia
no photo 
debrox, 56

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

cessnock  New South Wales

Contact debrox
>> Send Private Message

About Me
hi im deb a mum of 2 love my kids only 1 left at home im divorced cuddly but ive got a heart of gold so im told >> More About Me

My Interests
dancing darts pool beach camping fishing anything

Online Dating in: cessnock  New South Wales   Australia

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  Australia
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Large
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Black
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Individualist
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Shy at first but warm up quickly Social Butterfly
Living:  Rent
TV:  Dramas Movies Soaps Game Show TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Party Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  Australia
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  23 Mar 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by debrox
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com