Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
li64 - online dating in Dalian China
 
li64, 54

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

Dalian  

Contact li64
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am Li from the north of china.I am 42 years old, I live in Dalian ---a nice beach city. i am divorced, but don't have any children. I am kind,honest, caring and loyal woman. Even i had fail marriage before, i still have family oriented, and family is importan to me. I believe there is still true love in the world. I Have been looking for Mr right for years. I am looking for my soulmate who is honest, responsible. I would like to share hard and happy time together with him. For me a couples should work together as a team, and support each other. I know there is someone somewhere waiting for me. My desire is to form a beautiful marriage based on love, honesty and a mutual respect for each other. If you feel the same, please write.i will be happy to hear from you. >> More About Me

My Interests
reading, traveling, singing,going out with friends,shopping...

Online Dating in: Dalian     China

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  China
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aries (March 21 - April 19)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Banking/Financial Services/Real Estate
Employment:  Full-time
About My Match: I am looking for ...
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  22 Mar 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by li64
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com