Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
ClassyVixen - online dating in Kitchener Ontario Canada
 
ClassyVixen, 46

Woman Seeking Man
- Dating

Kitchener  Ontario

Contact ClassyVixen
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Lets see here.....im cute, quirky, outgoing kind of gal. Im a Big Flirt and a Social Butterfly. I like to think i have a heart of gold and would give you the shirt off my back if you needed it. I have a very unique and off the wall sense of humour as you will realize after a short time of knowing me lol....cheers!! >> More About Me

My Interests
I have many different interests, im an easygoing laid back kind of gal. I enjoy camping, swimming, reading, hanging with family and friends, playing pool, listening to music, and watching movies cuddled up on the couch drinking a nice glass of wine.

Online Dating in: Kitchener  Ontario N2N1W3  Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Green
Hair:  Red
Education:  College
Profession:  Clerical/Administrative
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Idealist Individualist Leader Protector other
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Spontaneous other
Kids:  Have Kid(s) Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Social Butterfly Home Body Flirt Comic Relief
Living:  Rent
TV:  Cartoon TV Series Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Other
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Party Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Reading Television Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time,Self-employed,Work at home
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Socially,Seldom
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  15 Mar 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by ClassyVixen
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com