Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Randy - online dating in Grimsby Ontario Canada
 
Randy, 57

Man Seeking Woman
- Romantic Love

Grimsby  Ontario

Contact Randy
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Not much to say that you can't discover >> More About Me

My Interests
music, philosophy, travel

Online Dating in: Grimsby  Ontario   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  A little gray
Education:  College
Profession:  Entertainment/Media
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator Individualist Observer
Love Style:  Careful Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Home Body Better in small groups
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Movies Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Playing Music Movies
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Body Type:  Slim
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  06 Mar 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Randy
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com