Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
nicexsam - online dating in Toronto Ontario Canada
nicexsam, 41

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

Toronto  Ontario

Contact nicexsam
>> Send Private Message

About Me
easy going >> More About Me

My Interests
any thing fun

Online Dating in: Toronto  Ontario m3n2h8  Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Giver
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party
Living:  With roommate(s)
TV:  Movies TV Series Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Party Listening to Music Movies Watching Sports Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  05 Mar 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by nicexsam
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com