Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Vessarasa - online dating in New York New York USA
 
Vessarasa, 42

Woman Seeking Man
- Friends

New York  New York

Contact Vessarasa
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I always know what I want from this live, open-hearted, shy, truly, have the optimistic view on life, like this life in all its sides, love children very much, all bright and beautiful and it does not matter for me what is this: A flower or a car or something else. I like all could make me happy. My hobbies are listening to music, going in for sports, going out, relaxing in the nature, to communicate with new people, learning languages, reading. >> More About Me

My Interests
I want my man to be kind, understanding, open, . with sense of humor, ready to protect himself and his family. I want him to go in for sports. I hate lie, envy, selfish and cynical people. I want to create loving and strong family with couple of children, animals would bring more comfort too. No Chinese people..

Online Dating in: New York  New York 10001  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Green
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Education/Academic Research
Employment:  Homemaker
Personality:  Explorer
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  Do not want kid
Pets:  Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Try to quit
Social:  Social Butterfly
Living:  With kids
TV:  Dance/Arts
Language:  Spanish
Religion:  Jewish
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Listening to Music Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  02 Mar 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Vessarasa
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com