Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
stangrestorer - online dating in Olympia Washington USA
stangrestorer, 31

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

Olympia  Washington

Contact stangrestorer
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'll tell you later >> More About Me

My Interests
Camping, fishing, hiking, cars, motorcycles, sports

Online Dating in: Olympia  Washington   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Red
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Unemployed
Personality:  Creator Giver Idealist Individualist Protector
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Comic Relief
Living:  With parents
TV:  Movies Soaps TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Arts Community Service Cooking/Dining Crafts Dancing/Singing Health/Fitness Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Playing Sports Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Education:  High School
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious,Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  25 Jan 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by stangrestorer
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Dating (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com