Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
jency10 - online dating in dakar UK
 
jency10, 34

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

dakar  

Contact jency10
>> Send Private Message

About Me
hi,i am a from sierra-loenen,born in UK but now live in the dakar Senegal,i am single never married before .although lie have thought me many but i a m looking for that special person to share my life,i am down to earth,i like a good laugh,i guess on some of these site you will find someone say i am honest and careing,well i always beleieve that the only way to find that out is to get to know that person,and believe in treating people with respect,i am not on here to look for a one night stand or a quick meet up,but looking for a decent,caring and honest man,who will be my friend first and foremost . >> More About Me

My Interests
I should say that I am looking for a strong and true love. A wild passion to drive me crazy and at the same time a stable love to keep me happy and satisfied. a relationship with respect love and caring but with that fire to keep it burning....I can't live without passion, things have to be intense and at the same time peaceful in the way that one respects the other Individuality. I love pleasing and being pleased by my man. I like equal relationships rather than being submissive or dominating. I like men with strong personality, but all in peace, no wars, no games.Communication is absolutely essential, to my mind the better a couple communicate, the better the relationship will be. Understanding each other's needs and caring and respecting them. Understanding the other's limits and boundaries. And growing which is so important. A relationship where you learn and you teach. Respect i mean is one of the most important things in relationship . And lots of fun!!! That's what life is about, to have joy and learn from the bad times and pain and suffering (yes we all have to go through them to grow up better people) to make life happy...and I want to find someone to share happiness with me...well, not only happiness because life is not pink, but share difficult times too and make them easier with love and understanding.

Online Dating in: dakar     UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Sierra Leone
Ethnicity:  African
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  High School
Profession:  Hospitality/Travel
Employment:  Student
Personality:  Giver Protector other
Love Style:  Careful Destined Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet not sure
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  other
Living:  other
Language:  English other
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Gardening Writing Reading Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  ---------
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  19 Dec 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by jency10
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com