Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
stud4u - online dating in manchester England UK
no photo 
stud4u, 58

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

manchester  England

Contact stud4u
>> Send Private Message

About Me
i am a down to earth very easy going guy and i am lookin for someone to have a long term relationship with >> More About Me

My Interests
to many to mention

Online Dating in: manchester  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Other
Education:  High School
Profession:  Transportation
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Champion Creator Explorer Giver Individualist Leader Observer Protector
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s) Do not want kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party
Living:  With kids
TV:  Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any,Do not want kid
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  


Joined:  02 Oct 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by stud4u
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com