Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Kevin The Usurper - online dating in Niagara Falls Ontario Canada
no photo 
Kevin The Usurper, 44

Man Seeking Woman
- Short-Term

Niagara Falls  Ontario

Contact Kevin The Usurper
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Hi there! I'm back and I'm on the lookout for ., single women to help me forget my woes...I'm 5'10", approx. 150lbs. I'm 32 years old and I look 22...I have long hair just past my shoulders,and I'm currently sporting a sweet "Tribute-to-Dimebag-Goatee" ...ok so its not that long yet, but im workin on it lol!...I'll have more about me soon so check back once in a while, have a good one eh? First and foremost, I'm a gamer...I like playin online computer games and video games...I'd like someone I can play my online computer games with...I also smoke marijuana so if you're not into that, theres no reason for u too read on, for i would also like someone I can smoke my marijuanna with...I dont use any heavy designer drugs like coke or smack...i smoke weed, and eat shrooms...thats it...thats all. I like Hard Rock and Heavy Metal...YES! I'M A HEADBANGER! I want a rocker ..., if you like "boy bands" and pop music...I might not like you...I like a lot of hip hop tho so if yer a rocker ... that likes a bit of rap, thats ok too! LOL! i LOVE rollercoasters! i go to canada's wonderland at least once a year in the summer and im a glutton for thrill rides! i love adrenaline...i crave it constantly and you would score large brownie points if you're a fellow adrenaline junkie >> More About Me

My Interests
in-line skating, online computer gaming, reading,

Online Dating in: Niagara Falls  Ontario L2G3G3  Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Fit
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  Explorer Individualist Observer Protector
Kids:  No Kid not sure
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Socially Seldom
Social:  Like party Side kick Flirt Comic Relief
Living:  Rent With pets With roommate(s) With friends
TV:  News Movies Cartoon TV Series Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious Other
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Party Gaming Listening to Music Movies Reading Television Novels
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  any
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  No Kid,Want Kid(s),not sure
Pets:  Have Pet(s),No Pet,Want Pet(s),not sure
Smoke:  Never,In the past,Try to quit
Drink:  Socially,Seldom
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious,Buddhist/Taoist,Spiritual but not religious,Other
Favorities:  Computers/Internet,Party,Gaming,Health/Fitness,Listening to Music,Playing Music,Movies,Outdoor Activities,Photography,Reading,Television,Novels,Other
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  08 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Kevin The Usurper
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com