Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
lotsoftongue - online dating in Toronto Ontario Canada
 
lotsoftongue, 64

Man Seeking Woman
- Other Relationship

Toronto  Ontario

Contact lotsoftongue
>> Send Private Message

About Me
i work with kids who keep me feeling and thinking young but i would rather learn about each other through conversation and chat >> More About Me

My Interests
movies. dining. romance. cuddling.. working with kids

Online Dating in: Toronto  Ontario   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  A little gray
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Giver
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Better in small groups
Living:  Rent Alone
TV:  News Dramas Documentaries Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Other
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Health/Fitness Listening to Music Photography Playing Sports Watching Sports Reading Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time,Homemaker,Self-employed,Work at home
Personality:  Explorer,Giver,Individualist,other
Love Style:  Passionate,Romantic,Spontaneous,other
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

GirlyGirl

xiaoai80

sscutie

perfectlover

Joined:  08 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by lotsoftongue
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Friends (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com