Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Mzqt4u - online dating in Sydney New South Wales Australia
no photo 
Mzqt4u, 32

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Sydney  New South Wales

Contact Mzqt4u
>> Send Private Message

About Me
My name is Tara I am 19 i live in Merrylands, I am currently looking for work but i look after my Grandmother cause she is ill... >> More About Me

My Interests
Shopping,clubbing,reading,sports,listening to music, clubbing,dancing, swimming, going for dinner, going for coffee, hang with friends

Online Dating in: Sydney  New South Wales   Australia

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Australia
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Unemployed
Personality:  Giver other
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Sensible
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Social Butterfly
Living:  Rent
TV:  Movies Soaps Cartoon TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Party Listening to Music Movies Reading Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  08 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Mzqt4u
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com