Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
Frenchguy25 - online dating in Richmond Hill Ontario Canada
Frenchguy25, 38

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

Richmond Hill  Ontario

Contact Frenchguy25
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Québec city guy that has been in Toronto for a year and a half now (yes, I do have a . accent). I'm trying to keep my fantastic body in shape by playing some beach volleyball and soccer and going rollerblading. I'm always surrounded by cute girls, so if you are jealous, please stay away, you won't be able to handle me. I have a really strong libido, so I hope you will be able to keep up with me. >> More About Me

My Interests
movies beach sports

Online Dating in: Richmond Hill  Ontario   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator Explorer Giver Idealist Leader Protector
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Better in small groups other
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Dramas Movies Game Show Dance/Arts Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English French
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Family Gathering Party Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Watching Sports Newspapers Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time,Self-employed,Work at home
Personality:  Creator,Explorer,Giver,Idealist,Leader,Observer,Protector
Love Style:  any
Kids:  No Kid,Want Kid(s)
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  Not Religious,Christian,Catholic,Spiritual but not religious,Other
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  06 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Frenchguy25
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com