Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
anotherday - online dating in Newmarket Ontario Canada
 
anotherday, 59

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Newmarket  Ontario

Contact anotherday
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I love to smile, laugh, have fun, joke and play. I am described as an attractive, ., classy and independent lady. I am extremely passionate, warm and affectionate with a great SENSE OF humour … so … I was told…… : ) : ) I’m honest, loving, caring and very open and expect all that in return…. I'm very pleased with myself.... like my hair... my body.... my personality.... I think you have to love yourself to be able to love others...: : ) I always try to smile..... as soon as I wake up : ) mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ....I love everything life has to offer... life is too short.... we better enjoy it.... always with respect.... : ) I'm looking for an Intelligent and honest guy with good family values and high morals. He has to be attractive, ., extremely passionate, very affectionate with a great sense of humor. He has to Care about family… friends and Me……..He has to know how to treat me as I would him and for that I will love him. I will love him for his attitude towards life….. : ) for making me laugh… for making me crazy. ) I’ll take you to places you’ve never seen before and I won’t be afraid to tell you what I wish for ;) We all learn from our past, but it is the present and future we look forward to......I want to look forward to it with you.... Chemistry is important and we are all special in our own way...all have something to give...looks only last just so long.. Please ! make me smile !!!! If you contact me, please include a photo. You've seen me it's only fair I see you… There is a lot more but will save it for later............. when we meet…… : ) : ) >> More About Me

My Interests
music, Tennis, dancing, Biking, Reading, cooking, Hockey, golf, Exercise ....mmmm tell you later about my other interests

Online Dating in: Newmarket  Ontario L3y 1A4  Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Hispanic
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Body Type:  Fit
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Executive/Management
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s) Do not want kid
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Social Butterfly Home Body
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Movies Dance/Arts
Language:  English Spanish
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Gardening Listening to Music Outdoor Activities Watching Sports Reading Newspapers
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  Canada
About My Friends
 My Friends List  
no photo
crabman06

tunrench

Joined:  06 Sep 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by anotherday
Member Groups:  Seeking ... (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com